Our Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board is a group of high profile experts who work in the fields pertinent to the Carbon- CAP project. Their guidance, feedback and comments will prove to be essential for the balance and maximum output of the project results.


Erik Dietzenbacher

Professor of Economics and Business at the University of Groningen
Affiliate Research Professor at the Regional Economics Applications Laboratory (REAL), University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA; Guest Professor at the School of Management of the Graduate University of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing. Please follow this link for more information on this member of the board.


Emmanuel Dlamini

Principal Secretary at the Ministry of Tourism and Environmental Affairs of Swaziland. In 2014 Emmanuel chairs the Subsidiary Body for Scientific and Technologic Advice (SBSTA) and was Chair of the African Group of Negotiators in 2013.


Maria Mendiluce

Director Energy & Climate at (WBCSD) World Business Council on Sustainable Development
Director Electricity Project at WBCSD
Associate Professor on Environmental Policies at the University of Geneva


Alexander Shirov

Deputy Director at IEF -Institute for Economic Forecasting and the Russian Academy of Sciences.


Ludivine Tamiotti

Ludivine Tamiotti is leading environmental affairs in the World Trade Organization in Geneva. Before joining the WTO in 2001, she worked at the United Nations International Court of Justice in The Hague. She holds advanced law degrees from the Universities of Aix-en-Provence, Geneva and New York.


Changua Wu

Changhua Wu is the Greater China Director of The Climate Group. A China specialist for nearly 20 years and an environment and development policy analyst, she leads the organization's strategic development in the region and manages its Greater China operations. Please follow this link for more information on this member of the board.




  • Telephone: +44 (0) 2031085936
Our Advisory Board